زراعة الشعر في تركيا

اتصل بنا





زراعة الشعر في تركيا

خدماتنا

فريق الخبراء

Op. Dr. Bahadır İmer

.OP. DR
BAHADIR İMER

أخصائي الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية الدكتور بهادر إيمر، هو من بين أولى الأطباء لقيام بعملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا

ekibimiz

فريق الخبراء

Now Hair Time هو مركز لزراعة الشعر مجهز بالكامل مع أطباء ومتخصصين لديهم سنوات من الخبرة.

ekibimiz

نقل مجاني

نستقبلكم من المطار ونرافقكم برحلتكم بسيارة ال vip

حجز فندقي

نقدم الإقامة في فندق 5 نجوم في اسطنبول خلال هذه العملية

الدعم الطبي مدى الحياة

نحن ندعم دائمًا فريقنا الطبي حتى نحصل على نتائج رائعة.

المترجم الخاص

لضيوفنا القادمين من الخارج ، نحن نقدم دعم مترجم خاص بلغتهم الأم.

أشرطة فيديو

Saç Ekimi Videsou
Saç ekimi operasyon visyosu
Türkiye Saç Ekim Vidyosu
Now Hair Time Tanıtım Vidyosu
Now Hair Time Müşteri Yotumları Videosu
sac-ektirme-yorumlari-video
Saç Ektirenlerin Yorumları. Memnunlarmı? Yorum Vidyosu.

قبل - بعد

ناو هير تايم Now Hair Time هو مركز لزراعة الشعر يوفر تطبيق زراعة الشعر واللحية والشارب والحواجب وذلك في بيئة المستشفى من خلال الطاقم المتخصص من المحترفين والخبراء في زراعة الشعر بالخبرات الطويلة في المجال.

يتم تطبيق جميع العمليات بإشراف الدكتور الاخصائي بهادر إمر الذي يعتبر من بين أوائل من طبقوا عمليات زراعة الشعر في تركيا حيث نهتم بصحة وسلامة مرضانا في المقام الأول مع الحرص على تطبيق العمليات الناجحة التي توفر اكتساب المظاهر الطبيعية.

زراعة الشعر ليست عملية بسيطة حيث أنها عملية تتطلب مسؤولية واحترافية بالغة في المجال. لهذا السبب تتم جميع عملياتنا في بيئة معقمة في المستشفى الأكثر تجهيزا في إسطنبول.

زراعة الشعر

عيادة زراعة الشعر

زرع الشعر هو عملية زرع بصيلات الشعر الصحية الخاصة بك إلى المناطق المفتوحة (منطقة الصلع) التي تشكلت بعد تساقط الشعر. هناك عوامل مختلفة تسبب تساقط الشعر مثل العوامل الوراثية ، والاضطرابات الغذائية ، ونقص الفيتامينات والتوتر . اليوم ، على الرغم من وجود دراسات مختلفة حول مشكلة تساقط الشعر ، فإن الحل الدائم والفعال الوحيد هو زراعة الشعر . زرع الشعر هو حل دائم يمكن القيام به من قبل جميع الأفراد ذوي الصحة الجيدة الذين أكملوا عملية تساقط الشعر والذين تكون لديهم منطقة مانحة كافية. جذور الشعر المأخوذة من القفا (خلف الرأس) بين الأذنين ، والتي نسميها المنطقة المانحة في زراعة الشعر ، هي الأكثر مقاومة للتساقط ، وبالتالي فإن عملية زرع الشعر هي عملية تستمر مدى الحياة.

بصفتنا Now Hair Time ، نطبق تقنيات FUE و DHI ، وهي أحدث تقنيات زراعة الشعر بأحدث النتائج وأكثرها إيجابية. سيؤثر تطبيق التقنية المناسبة ومعدات العيادة وتجربة الأطباء على نجاح العمليات التي سيتم إجراؤها. في عيادتنا ، قمنا بتطوير حلول احترافية في هذا المجال لفترة طويلة ، نقدم خدمة عالية المستوى و مطابقة للشروط العالمية لزراعة الشعر .

احصل على استشارة مجانية







كعيادة زرع الشعر ، نحن نخدم مرضانا في مفهوم فريد. في مركزنا ، حيث رضا العملاء هو الهدف الرئيسي ، نتصرف مع إدراك المسؤولية تجاه مرضانا ، ونتعامل مع جميع التفاصيل بدقة من خلال مواصلة جميع العمليات قبل وأثناء وبعد العملية دون انقطاع.

إن إحدى الامتيازات التي توفرها عيادتنا لجميع مرضانا هي خدمة النقل المجاني. عيادتنا ليست فقط للمرضى في اسطنبول ؛بل يخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح نجاح أطبائنا وعيادتنا علامة تجارية في هذا المجال . لدينا العديد من المرضى من العديد من البلدان والمدن حول العالم.

كما هو الحال Now Hair Time ، نقوم بتخصيص مركبات VIP لمرضانا الذين يأتون للعلاج من الخارج. نلتقي في المطار ونرافقكم إلى الفندق والمستشفى بأفضل طريقة . لذلك ، لا يعاني مرضانا الذين يأتون إلى اسطنبول من خارج تركيا أي صعوبات و ذلك بسبب السيارات والمترجمين الفوريين المخصصين لهم.

بصفتنا عيادة لزرع الشعر ، نعلم أن راحة مرضانا تؤثر بشكل مباشر على نفسية و على نجاح الخطة العلاجية . لهذا السبب ، نقدم خدمات الإقامة في فنادق 5 نجوم في اسطنبول خلال فترة العملية ، ونتعاون مع الفنادق الفاخرة مع جميع وسائل الراحة التي يمكنك الاسترخاء قبل وبعد العملية.

تتطلب عملية زرع الشعر الصبر للحصول الى النتائج المرجوة. تتراوح النتائج الدقيقة والناجحة من 12 إلى 18 شهرًا. خلال هذه العملية، بصفتنا Now Hair Time ، نخدم مرضانا أيضًا بعد العملية. نحن نقدم دائمًا الدعم بواسطة فريقنا الطبي حتى نحصل على النتيجة المثالية ، ونتابع العملية برمتها قبل وبعد العملية.

من الممكن التواصل دائما مع أخصائي زرع الشعر ، أينما كنت في العالم، فنحن على بعد مسافة أتصال فقط . نتحكم في سير مرحلة مابعد العملية من خلال إجراء مقابلات عبر الإنترنت مع مرضانا.

من أجل راحة مرضانا القادمين من الخارج ، فإننا نزيل تمامًا حاج الخوف من الذهاب إلى بلد مختلف من خلال توفير دعم مترجم خاص للغتهم الأم. لدينا مترجم لمرافقة مرضانا من لحظة وصولهم الى تركيا و يرافقهم في جميع مراحل العملية. و بالأمكان أن نكتشف جمال اسطنبول قبل العملية مع مرضانا الذين يفضلون حزمة السياحة ضمن الحزم التي نقدمها لهم ، ونقدم تجربة زراعة الأعياد لبلدنا حيث يأتون للعلاج و للسياحة في آن واحد .تكلفة زراعة الشعر

تختلف أسعار زراعة الشعر وفقًا لعوامل عديدة. وأهمها احترافية عيادة زراعة الشعر وجودة الخدمة التي تقدمها. مع تزايد الطلب على عمليات زراعة الشعر مؤخرًا ، ظهرت العديد من عيادات زراعة الشعر الجديدة. لهذا السبب ، يجب على الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في زراعة الشعر الاختيار بين العديد من الشركات. . على الرغم من أن السعر هو أحد العوامل المهمة التي تحدد الاختيار ، فإن التفاصيل مثل تجربة العيادة ، وتجربة الأطباء ، وخبرة الفريق ، وإجراءات المتابعة ، بعد العملية أكثر أهمية خاصة في هذه العمليات التي لها صفات جمالية مثل زراعة الشعر. عندما يتم الاختيار بناءً على النتائج والخبرات والمعدات السابقة للعيادة، فإن فرصة النجاح ستكون أعلى بكثير. في عيادتنا، كل هذه الأولويات، رسوم زراعة الشعر، رسوم زراعة اللحية وجميع الخدمات الأخرى يتم الاحتفاظ بها على المستوى المثالي. نظرًا لأن Now Hair Time، لا تغير أسعارها الخاصة وفقا لعدد البصيلات المراد زراعتها.

من أجل الحصول على أفضل النتائج نقوم بزرع أكبر عدد ممكن من البصيلات بسعر ثابت . هدفنا الرئيسي أرضاء الزبون و الحصول على مظهر رائع للشعر و تقديم خدمات بجودة عالية بأفضل الأسعار .

يمكنك الاتصال بالواتساب للحصول على معلومات الأسعار أو يمكنك ملء نموذج الاتصال و سوف نتواصل معكم .

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك؟

Slider
contact yop image

CONTACT US





contact line
Slider

OUR SERVICES

Hair Transplant, Hair ImplantBeard TransplantSapphire Fue

Dhi Hair TransplantFemale Hair Transplant

MEET OUR TEAM

Op. Dr. Bahadır İmer

OP. DR.
BAHADIR İMER

Aesthetic and Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon Op. Dr. Bahadır İmer is one of the first doctors who performed hair transplant for the first time in Turkey.

EXPERT TEAM

Now Hair Time is a fully equipped hair transplant center with its doctors and specialists who have years of experience in this field.

Hair Transplant Turkey: Expert Team
Op. Dr. Bahadır İmer

OP. DR.
BAHADIR İMER

Aesthetic and Plastic Reconstructive Surgeon Op. Dr. Bahadır İmer is one of the first doctors who performed hair transplant for the first time in Turkey.

Hair Transplant Turkey: Expert Team

EXPERT TEAM

Now Hair Time is a fully equipped hair transplant center with its doctors and specialists who have years of experience in this field.

FREE TRANSFER

FREE TRANSFER

We meet you at the airport, we accompany you with our VIP cars.

HOTEL RESERVATION

HOTEL RESERVATION

We provide accommodation service in a 5 star hotel.

LIFELONG MEDICAL SUPPORT

LIFELONG MEDICAL SUPPORT

We give you lifelong medical support until you get perfect results.

PRIVATE INTERPRETER

PRIVATE INTERPRETER

For our international guests, we provide you private interpreter service.

FREE TRANSFERhotel rezervation

LIFELONG-MEDICAL-SUPPORTPRIVATE INTERPRETER

VİDEOS

Hair Transplant Turkey
Hair Transplant Operation Video
Hair Transplant Video
Video introducing Now Hair Time
Now Hair Time Hair transplant reviews
hair transplant reviews
hair transplant reviews turkey
line image

BEFORE - AFTER

Results before and after hair transplantation (Pictures)
Results before and after hair transplantation (Pictures)
Results before and after hair transplantation (Pictures)
pictures before and after hair transplantation
Results before and after hair transplantation (Pictures)
Results before and after hair transplantation (Pictures)

Hair Transplant Clinic Turkey

Hair transplant is the process of transplanting one’s own healthy hair follicles into the bald areas occurred after hair loss. Various factors such as genetic factors, nutritional disorders, vitamin deficiency and stress cause hair loss. Today, although there are various studies on hair loss problem, the only permanent and effective solution is hair transplant. Hair transplant is a permanent solution that can be performed on every healthy individuals who have completed the hair loss process and whose donor area is sufficient. Hair roots harvested from the back of the head between the two ears, which it is called donor area in hair transplant, are the most resistant grafts to shedding and that’s why hair transplant is a life-long lasting procedure.

As Now Hair Time, we apply FUE and DHI techniques, which are the latest technology hair transplant methods with the most effective and positive results. Applying the appropriate technique, the equipment of the clinic and the experience of the doctors will affect the success of the operation. We have been developing professional solutions in this field for a long time in our clinic, and we offer a world-class and privileged service.

As a hair transplant clinic, we serve our patients with a unique concept. In our center, where customer satisfaction is the main goal, we act with the awareness of the responsibility towards our patients, we handle all the details meticulously by maintaining all the processes before, during and after the operation continually.

GET A FREE CONSULTATION











One of the privileges that our clinic provides to all our patients is the free transfer. Our clinic is not only for patients in Istanbul, but also, serves patients from all over the world. The success of our doctors and our clinic has become a brand in the industry. We have many patients from many countries and cities around the world. As Now Hair Time, we provide VIP vehicles to our patients who come here for treatment from abroad. We meet them at the airport and accompany them in the hotel and hospital trips in the best way. Therefore, our patients who come to Istanbul from abroad do not experience any difficulties with the vehicles and interpreters provided to them.

As a hair transplant clinic, we know that the comfort of our patients directly affects their psychology and treatment processes. For this reason, we offer accommodation services in 5-star hotels of Istanbul during period of the procedure, and we cooperate with luxury hotels with all the facilities that you can both relax and enjoy before and after the operation.

Hair transplant requires a long process. The precise and successful results varies from 12 to 18 months. During this process, as Now Hair Time, we also serve our patients after the operation. We always provide support with our medical team until we get the perfect result. We follow the whole process before and after the operation. We always provide you the opportunity to reach our experts wherever you are in the world, we are just a phone away. We take the process under control by making online interviews with our patients.

For the comfort of our patients coming from abroad, we completely eliminate the hesitation of going to a different country by providing private interpreter support in their mother tongue. Our interpreter accompanies our patients from the moment they arrived in Turkey. We provide specific services in the whole process while they are here. We discover the beauties of Istanbul before the operation with our patients who prefer the travel package within the packages we offer to them, and we offer a vacation-like hair transplant experience in our country where they come for treatment.

Hair Transplant Prices

Hair transplant prices vary depending on many factors. The most important one of these factors is the professionalism of the hair transplant clinic and the quality of the service the clinic provides. With the increasing demand for hair transplant operations recently, many new hair transplant clinics have emerged. For this reason, people who want to have hair transplant have to choose among many companies. Although price is one of the important factors determining the choice, details such as the experience of the clinic, the experience of the doctors, expertise of the team, post-operative follow-up procedures, hygiene are  very important especially in these operations, which are directly aesthetic, such as hair transplant. When the selection is made based on the previous results, experience and equipment of the clinic, the chance of success will be much higher. In our clinic, all of these factors are priority, and hair transplant fees, beard transplant fees and all other services are kept at the ideal level. As Now Hair Time, our price policy does not based on the number of grafts to be implanted. We do not charge additional fees and we serve with the maximum number of grafts that we can achieve excellent results. Our aim is always to bring quality together with reasonable prices and to achieve perfect results every time.

You can contact us via WhatsApp for price information or you can fill the contact form.

Start Whatsapp Chat